Million Eyes II: The Unraveller

Time is the ultimate saviour.

Following an impossible discovery in East London, archaeologist Dr Samantha Lester joins forces with software developer Adam Bryant to investigate the events that led to the disappearance of his best friend, Jennifer, and to bring down the people responsible – Million Eyes.

Before long, Lester and Adam are drawn into a tangled conspiratorial web involving dinosaurs, the Gunpowder Plot, Jesus, the Bermuda Triangle, and a mysterious history-hopping individual called the Unraveller, who is determined to wipe Million Eyes off the temporal map.

But as the secrets of Million Eyes’ past are revealed, picking a side in this fight might not be so easy.

Million Eyes II: The Unraveller is a taut and exciting time-hopping sci-fi conspiracy thriller for fans of Dan Brown and Doctor Who. It follows straight on from Million Eyes and is darker and twister (but no less fun!) than the first.

The second book in the Million Eyes trilogy is available to buy as an ebook from all ebook platforms. The paperback is coming on November 8th 2021.